People

Kevin Binning, Assistant Professor
Research Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center
(More)
Contact
kbinning@pitt.edu
412-624-7020
Brian Galla, Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor of Applied Developmental Psychology
(More)
James P. Huguley, Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor of Social Work, University of Pittsburgh’s Center on Race and Social Problems
(More)
Contact
huguley@pitt.edu
412-624-2542
Tim Nokes-Malach, Associate Professor
Research Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center
(More)
Contact
nokes@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7789
Lindsay Page, Assistant Professor
Research Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center
(More)
Contact
lpage@pitt.edu
412-648-7166
Tanner LeBaron Wallace, Associate Professor
Professor of Applied Developmental Psychology
(More)
Contact
twallace@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6356
Ming-Te Wang, Associate Professor
Research Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center
(More)
Contact
mtwang@pitt.edu
412-624-6945
Shannon Beth Wanless, Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Education
(More)
Contact
swanless@pitt.edu
412-624-6946